Tour 

History

History

Bitcut never actually deletes any data once it is entered into one of your tables. As you proceed to edit data in any or all of the cells, all actions taken are stored in Bitcut’s record history.

As you click on the ‘History’ button, you can view all of the modifications made to any particular record, and, if necessary, choose to restore one of earlier versions of the table you are modifying. This feature ensures that you never lose a single bit of your data, even by accident.